Boosters Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Girls Varsity Ice Hockey
-
Capital Clubhouse Ice Rink
Swimming
-
22950 Hollywood Rd, Leonardtown, MD 20650
Tue, Jan 31
Varsity Ice Hockey
-
Capital Clubhouse Ice Rink
JV Girls Basketball vs. The Academy of the Holy Cross (Away)
The Academy of the Holy Cross
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Ice Hockey
-
Capital Clubhouse Ice Rink
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Ice Hockey
-
Capital Clubhouse Ice Rink
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Ice Hockey
-
Capital Clubhouse Ice Rink
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Ice Hockey
-
Capital Clubhouse Ice Rink
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SMR Athletic Boosters