Hall of Fame RSVP


Please join us in honoring the following alumni as they are inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame:
  • Stephanie Bolin ’10, Softball
  • John Flowers ’07, Basketball
  • John Gretz, Coach (1973–77)
  • Joe Hatcher ’76, Cross Country & Track
  • Tim O’Connor ’76, Cross Country & Track
  • Tom Offenbacher ’74, Cross Country & Track
  • Roman Pausch ’77, Cross Country & Track
  • Tyler Smith ’12, Basketball
  • Reed Sothoron ’00, Lacrosse
  • Fred Spalding '78, Cross Country & Track 
  • Tom Spalding '77, Cross Country & Track
Friday, Oct. 6 at 4 p.m. 
St. Mary's Ryken Campus
Donnie Williams Center
Cocktail reception immediately following the ceremony.
Please stay after the reception for the Homecoming Game where the Knights will compete against St. Paul VI starting at 7:00 p.m.
Attendee Informationrequired
Attendee 1 Info
First Name*
Last Name*
SMR Class Year (optional)
Attending the homecoming football game? (optional)
Max capacity reached
Max: 25

Payment Information

Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired