School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 25
Girls Soccer Recruiting Night
MIL Family Stadium
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Coffee with the Counselors
-
Media Center
Field Hockey Recruitment Night
MIL Family Stadium
SMR Baseball Parent/Player Meeting
-
Romuald Hall - Media Center
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
SAT Testing
-