School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Mass - Catholic Schools Week
-
DWC Performance Court
Sun, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Talent Show
-
Rom Auditorium
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Mass - Ash Wednesday
-
DWC Performance Court
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4