School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
SMC Health Department Internships Meeting
-
SMC Health Department; 21580 Peabody St, Leonardtown, MD 20650
Thu, Mar 5
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
National Latin Exam
-
Paschal Gym
Thu, Mar 12
STATE FBLA CONFERENCE
Baltimore, Maryland
Fri, Mar 13
STATE FBLA CONFERENCE
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat, Mar 14
STATE FBLA CONFERENCE
Baltimore, Maryland
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4