School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Senior Class Meeting with Jostens
-
Auditorium
Wed, Dec 4
Fall Sports Awards
The Donnie Williams Center
Thu, Dec 5
Senior Class Memorabilia Order (Jostens)
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Dec 7
High School Placement Test
-
Romuald Hall
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Holiday Concert - Band
Romuald Auditorium
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21