School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Charge Up Day - Freshmen
-
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Charge Up Day - Freshmen
-
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5