School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
SAT Testing
-
Fine Arts Picnic
-
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 8
College Tour to SMCM
-
Early Dismissal
Fall Production
Romuald Hall Auditorium
Fri, Nov 9
Fall Production
Romuald Hall Auditorium
Sat, Nov 10
Fall Production
Romuald Hall Auditorium
Fall Production
Romuald Hall Auditorium
Sun, Nov 11
Fall Production
Romuald Hall Auditorium
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
WAMTC Band Adjudication
Good Council High School
SAT Testing
-