School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
AP testing - Environmental Science
-
DWC Performance Court
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Special Olympics BB Fundraiser
-
DWC Performance Court
Sat, May 14
Prom
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Spring Sports Awards Ceremony
-
DWC Performance Court
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Senior Dinner
Hollywood VFD
Sat, May 21
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28