Congratulations to New International Thespian Society Inductees!

art honor society

Congratulations to the following students who were accepted into the St. Mary's Ryken's Troupe 7517 of the International Thespian Society. Members were selected based on scholarship, character and serving over 100 excellent hours within the St. Mary's Ryken Theatre Department.

Rebecca Arnold '21

Terrence Bartlebaugh '23

Emily Blackburn '22

Sydney Chamberlain '21

John Collins '22

Madison O’Quinn '23

Sofia Sherman '22

Matthew Sterbenz '21

"These students have worked very hard, and should be commended for their hard work and dedication to the SMR Theatre Department," said Theatre Director, Ms. Tessa Silvesto. 


  • Academics
  • Fine Arts
  • International Programs News
  • School News
  • Student Life