Congratulations to our 2019-20 XBSS Stewards!

St. Mary's Ryken recently announced the new Xaverian Brothers Sponsored School (XBSS) stewards for the 2019-20 school year. The XBSS Stewards are a group of seniors who act as a living witnesses to Christ in our school community. The stewards serve on behalf of our school and are called to keep the spirit and traditions of the Xaverian Brothers alive by spreading excitement about faith, service and our Catholic identity. It is one of the biggest honors of a SMR student to be chosen as a XBSS Steward!

Congratulations to the following students:

Danielle Bouchard

Janie Bryner

Lily Bull

Nick Fernbaugh

Morgan Floeher

Erin Jackson

Olivia Johnson

Sloan Koviak

Dillon Miller

Sean Morris

Claire Neace

Jenna Owens

Matthew Padgett

Ethan Redding

Mary Claire Schreyer

Christine Shatrowsky

Zach Shepley

Maggie Sullivan

Lizzie Trossbach

Genna Vavrus

Anna Weirch

Gavin Willis

Alexis Wilson

  • XBSS