Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff Honored for Years of Service Milestones


Following Catholic Schools Week Mass, St. Mary's Ryken faculty and staff were honored for their years of service and dedication to the school. Congratulations to the following:

5 Years of Service

Dr. Catherine Bowes - Principal

Mrs. Shannon Foster - English Department teacher

Mr. Brian Loewe - Director of Facilities Rentals, Intramural Sports and Physical Education teacher

Mr. Jon Lombardo - Athletic Director

5 Years Service 2024

10 Years of Service

Mrs. Teresa Atherton - Assistant to the Dean of Student Life

10 Years Service 2024

15 Years of Service

Mrs. JoAnn Depperschmidt - Director of Resources

Mrs. Christine Jaffurs - Director of School Counseling

Deacon Kenneth Scheiber - Theology Department Teacher (not pictured)

15 Years of Service 2024

20 Years of Service

David (Butch) Hamilton - Director of College Advising, School Counselor (not pictured)

30 Years of Service

David (DK) Kane - Supervisor of Maintenance and Grounds

30 Years of Service 2024
  • Academics
  • Athletics News
  • Faculty
  • International Programs News
  • School News