JV Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/13/17
4:30PM
S    
closed scrimmage at Gerstall and vs. Gorretti
 
Sun, 11/19/17
12:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
12:00PM
S    
  more info
Mon, 12/04/17
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/07/17
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/12/17
5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/18/17
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 12/20/17
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 12/22/17
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/02/18
5:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sun, 01/14/18
1:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/16/18
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/23/18
5:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/09/18
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 02/10/18
1:00PM
 LE Home  
DeMatha Catholic at St. Mary's College
 
Tue, 02/13/18
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/16/18
5:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info

Proud member of the Washington Catholic Athletic Conference

SMR Athletics

Proud member of the
Washington Catholic Athletic Conference

D.C. area sports news at
DCSportsFan.com

Athletics News

The win bumped St. Mary's Ryken's record up to 8-1.
St. Mary's Ryken has outscored its opponents 185-46 in its five tallies this fall under first-year head coach Aaron Brady.
and watched a WNBA Washington Mystics game. Click for the story.
facebooktwitter
youtubepin
St. Mary's Ryken
22600 Camp Calvert Road
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650
tel: 301-475-2814
fax: 301-373-4195
admissions@smrhs.org
powered by finalsite