Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/13/17
6:00PM
S Away  
3 way closed scrimmage at Gerstall and vs. Goretti
 
Sun, 11/19/17
11:00AM
S Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
2:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
3:45PM
  Away  
WCAC/BCL Challenge at UMBC
 
Mon, 12/04/17
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/07/17
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/12/17
7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
  Away  
DMV Tip Off Classic vs. North Point
 
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 12/23/17
TBD
  Away  
Dunbar Holiday Showcase vs. Thurgood Marshall
 
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
  Away  
Rotary Roundball Classic in Charleston, SC
 
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Away  
Rotary Roundball Classic in Charleston, SC
 
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Away  
Rotary Roundball Classic in Charleston, SC
 
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
  Away  
Rotary Roundball Classic in Charleston, SC
 
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sun, 01/14/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
DeMatha at St. Mary's College
 
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info

Proud member of the Washington Catholic Athletic Conference

SMR Athletics

Proud member of the
Washington Catholic Athletic Conference

D.C. area sports news at
DCSportsFan.com

Athletics News

The win bumped St. Mary's Ryken's record up to 8-1.
St. Mary's Ryken has outscored its opponents 185-46 in its five tallies this fall under first-year head coach Aaron Brady.
and watched a WNBA Washington Mystics game. Click for the story.
facebooktwitter
youtubepin
St. Mary's Ryken
22600 Camp Calvert Road
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650
tel: 301-475-2814
fax: 301-373-4195
admissions@smrhs.org
powered by finalsite